After logging into your account, click on the "Games" tab located on the top navigation bar. The default setting on the skate times page is set to display sessions you are eligible for - in other words - sessions that are your assigned level. Your level(s) will be listed in the title of each session.

If you are wondering which level you should be, take the online assessment and answer questions with neither excessive pride nor modesty. 

Here are how some other hockey organizations' skill levels compare to ours: 

Level 1: New Players, AHA beginner school and D2, WHAM C3 and C2

Level 2: AHA D2 and D1, WHAM C2 and C1 

Level 3: AHA C3, WHAM C1 and B2 

Level 4: AHA C2 and C1, WHAM B1 

Level 5: AHA C1 and above, WHAM A 

Level 6: Former high school and college players 

Note that placement is still on an case-by-case basis and may vary plus/minus a level from this model. If you feel you were placed at the wrong level, please do NOT create a second account--use the change level request form. 

Please read the level descriptions on at before you ask to change levels. If you still feel you have been placed in the wrong level, create a .

Most (90% of the time) level change requests will be resolved only after seeing the person on ice. 

If you request a level change but do not sign up for a game, then JMS won't have enough feedback on your play to make a decision -- and so your level change will not make any progress towards a decision. 

By requesting an evaluation, you acknowledge that you will need to attend a JMS pickup game that has a captain, in order for JMS to respond to your request.